STAR Awards 2015 Submission Deadlines


Category Announcement March 2nd, 2015
Nomination Period Begins March 16th, 2015
STAR Awards Webinar #1 April 1st, 2015
STAR Awards Webinar #2 May 27th, 2015
Nomination Period Ends May 30th, 2015
(new this year – no extensions to nomination period closing)
Final Application Deadline July 20th, 2015
(new this year – no extensions to final due date)
Finalists/Non-Finalists Notified Week of September 14th, 2015
Awards Gala October 21st, 2015


The Only Way to WIN Is to ENTER!

Now in its 25th year, the TSIA STAR Awards have become one of the highest honors in the technology services industry. Winning a STAR Award means that you have been acknowledged by your peers as being among the best in the business.



Download the STAR Awards Information Guide


What Are STAR Awards?

The STAR Awards offer TSIA members the opportunity to showcase their company's commitment to outstanding innovation, leadership, and excellence. The STAR Awards categories span the six TSIA service disciplines: customer success and support, education services, field services, managed services, professional services, and service revenue generation.


Benefits of Being a STAR Award Winner

  • Receive industry-wide recognition
  • Help your services business stand out from competitors
  • Celebrate the achievements of your staff
  • Highlight your dedication to excellence


For more information, please read the FAQ or contact Sheri Kennedy, TSIA member programs manager.




What a great honor…our senior management recognizes this as the equivalent of “The Oscars” in the technology support industry.