Important Message


The following features are currently unavailable:
Member Login
Member Research Reports
Member Conference Presentations
Member Webinars
*Member Inquiry
Content Downloads


Updates to follow

Member Inquiry


Please email us should you have an urgent inquiry need.






Email TSIA.


STAR Awards 2018 Critical Dates


March 15, 2018 Category Announcement
March 15, 2018 Nomination Period Begins
Provided Upon Nomination Submission STAR Awards On-Demand Instructional Video
May 31, 2018 Nomination Period Ends
(no extensions to nomination period closing)
June 1, 2018 STAR Awards Webinar: "Good vs. Winning STAR Awards Applications with Q&A"
July 31, 2018 Final Application Deadline: platform open from mid-July – July 31, 2018 (no extensions to final due date)
Week of September 24th, 2018 Finalists/Non-Finalists Notified
October 2018 Awards Recognition


View the Categories


What Are STAR Awards?

The STAR Awards offer TSIA members the opportunity to showcase their company's commitment to outstanding innovation, leadership, and excellence. The STAR Awards categories span the eight TSIA service disciplines: support services, customer success, education services, field services, managed services, professional services, service revenue generation, and expand selling.


For more information, please read the FAQ or contact Sheri Kennedy, TSIA member programs manager.

Benefits of Being a STAR Award Winner

  • Receive industry-wide recognition
  • Help your services business stand out from competitors
  • Celebrate the achievements of your staff
  • Highlight your dedication to excellence


The Only Way to WIN Is to ENTER!

Now in its 28th year, the TSIA STAR Awards have become one of the highest honors in the technology services industry. Winning a STAR Award means that you have been acknowledged by your peers as being among the best in the business.


Download the Information Guide




It's really a tremendous honor. A lot of hard work, a lot of effort, a lot of focus in solving some real issues and some real problems inside of our industry.

Josh Garrison – Cisco – STAR Award for Innovation in the Delivery of Field Service