In order to provide complete functionality, this web site needs your explicit consent to store browser cookies. If you don't allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the web site including but not limited to: log in, buy products, see personalized content, switch between site cultures. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.

This content is currently only available to TSIA members.

If you believe you are seeing this message in error,
please let us know.

Thank you everyone for helping make the TSW 2015 Service Transformations conference an unforgettable experience with record high attendance and valuable lessons learned about Growing Customers Successfully. We’d like to take a moment to congratulate the winners of this year's TSIA STAR Awards who were announced on the final day of the conference at the Awards Gala and acknowledge their dedication to excellence! 

Celebrating its 25th year, the TSIA’s STAR Awards have become one of the highest honors the technology services industry has to offer and gives companies of all sizes the opportunity to be publicly acknowledged by their peers as being among the best in the business. TSIA member companies who wish to be nominated for this prestigious award must undergo a rigorous evaluation process, with the winners being selected by TSIA’s service discipline advisory board members.

The 2015 STAR Awards Winners by Category

This year’s winners were chosen in categories that span the TSIA service disciplines of education services, field services, professional services, customer success & support, and service revenue generation.

The 2015 STAR Awards Winners, by category, are:

  • Best Practices in Knowledge Management — Cisco Systems, Inc.
  • Best Practices in Service Offer Development — Dell
  • Best Practices in the Delivery of Customer Success & Support, Enterprise Level — Avaya
  • Best Practices in the Delivery of Customer Success & Support, SMB Level — SeaChange International
  • Best Practices in the Delivery of Field Service — EMC
  • Innovation in Enabling Customer Outcomes/Education Services — Dell
  • Innovation in Enabling Customer Outcomes/Customer Success & Support, Enterprise Level — Informatica
  • Innovation in Enabling Customer Outcomes/Customer Success & Support, SMB Level — Rapid7
  • Innovation in Leveraging Technology for Service Excellence — Dell
  • Innovation in Leveraging Analytics for Service Excellence — EMC

Congratulations to the winners! These world-class organizations have gone above and beyond to demonstrate exceptional initiative and innovation within key disciplines of the technology services arena, and we’re proud to honor them. 

Winning a STAR Award means that you have been acknowledged by your peers as being among the best in the business.

Download Now

Sheri Kennedy

About Author Sheri Kennedy

Sheri Kennedy is the senior member programs manager for TSIA. With over 20 years in the technology industry, she applies her experience by working closely with TSIA member companies to help them showcase and enhance the great things they are doing. Sheri helps TSIA members celebrate success and focus on constant improvement, both organizationally and at the individual level.

Topics discussed in this post